This is the "Finding Other Sources" page of the "ONU Law Review Resources" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

ONU Law Review Resources   Tags: law review, legal research, legal writing  

Print and electronic resources at the Taggart Law Library for the ONU Law Review
Last Updated: Aug 20, 2016 URL: http://lawlibguides.onu.edu/law_review Print Guide RSS Updates

Finding Other Sources Print Page
  Search: 
 

Newspaper Articles

  • America's Historical Newspapers
    Database of exact page images from historical newspapers dating from 1690-1922; searchable by keyword, dates and eras, article type, and more
  • LexisNexis
    Contains varying coverage of different newspapers in news databases
  • New York Times
    Full-text searchable archive of the historical New York Times from 1851-2012.
  • Newspaper Archive
    Historical newspaper database with tens of millions of exact image pages from 1759 to the present; searchable by keyword and date. Password required for access—see a librarian.
  • POLAR
    POLAR will provide print and microform holdings of newspapers at Taggart and Heterick.
  • Wall Street Journal
    Comprehensive coverage of the Wall Street Journal back to 1984.
  • Wall Street Journal Online
    Search and access Wall Street Journal articles from 1996-present. Password required to access—see a librarian
  • Westlaw
    Contains varying coverage of different newspapers in news databases

Other Documents (Government Documents, Treaties, etc.)

  • POLAR
    Provides print holdings--sometimes with links to electronic sources (e.g. CFR—GPO Access, etc.)
  • LLMC Digital
    Search or browse exact page images of U.S. Federal Executive, Judicial, & Legislative Documents; also U.S. State, Anglo-American, Foreign, International, and Subject Collections
  • The Making of Modern Law: Legal Treatises 1800-1926
    Searchable and browsable full-text page images of over 21,000 Anglo-American legal treatises from the 19th and 20th centuries.
  • ProQuest Congressional
    Subscription database offering access to a variety of congressional publications, including laws, bills, hearings, documents, and reports (formerly known as Congressional Universe)
  • Treaties and Agreements Library
    This library includes all U.S. treaties, whether currently in-force, expired, or not-yet officially published. This is the world's largest and most complete online collection of U.S. treaties and agreements and includes such prominent collections as the United States Treaties and Other International Agreements set (commonly referred to as the "Blue set"), as well as famous sets from Bevans, Miller, Malloy and others.
  • UN Treaty Collection
    Search or browse exact page images of the United Nations Treaty Series, League of Nations Treaty Series, as well as other treaty resources.
  • U.S. Congressional Serial Set
    Search or browse exact page images of the Reports, Documents, and Journals of the U.S. Senate and House of Representatives from 1817-1980
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip